9 May 2018

Our Ref Letchworth

Committee/17.5.18

Your Ref.

Contact. Ian Gourlay Direct Dial. (01462) 474403

Email. ian.gourlay@north-herts.gov.uk

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor Gary Grindal, Councillor Helen Oliver, Councillor Daniel Allen, Councillor Kate Aspinwall, Councillor Julian Cunningham, Councillor Terry Hone, Councillor David Levett, Councillor Ian Mantle, Councillor Paul Marment, Councillor Lynda Needham, Councillor Sue Ngwala, Councillor Mike Rice and Councillor Deepak Sangha.

You are invited to attend a

MEETING OF THE LETCHWORTH COMMITTEE

to be held in the

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, GERNON ROAD, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY

On

THURSDAY, 17TH MAY, 2018 AT 7.52 PM

Yours sincerely,

David Scholes Chief Executive

Agenda <u>Part I</u>

Item Page

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN
- 3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN